Humanitarianresponse Logo

HRT-IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDPs-OCT Response Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
Zone 4, UNICEF Compound
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

Inter-Agency Durable Solutions Initiative (Eastern Region) - Nangahar IDP and Returnee Response Plan Workshop

Workshops
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 08:00 to Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 16:00
Venue: 
Municipality Guesthouse
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDPs Response Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compond, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

OCT/IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 09:30 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

IDP Coordination Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan