Humanitarianresponse Logo

HRT Meeting – Kandahar (Southern Region)

Meetings
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Z conference room, UNAMA compound
Kandahar
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Zaranj (Southern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
Relief International conference room
Zaranj
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Lashkargah (Southern Region)

Meetings
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
IRC conference room
Lashkargah
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kandahar (Southern Region)

Meetings
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Venue: 
UNHCR conference room
Kandahar
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Kandahar (Southern Region)

Meetings
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 11:30
Venue: 
UNHCR conference room
Kandahar
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Tirinkot (Southern Region)

Meetings
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
AHDS conference room, Tirinkot city Uruzgan province
Tirinkot
Afghanistan

Agenda Kapisa OCT Meeting - Central Region (6 January 2019)

Meetings
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Agenda HRT Meeting - South East Region Paktya

Meetings
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Paktya Gardez IOM Office
Gardez
Afghanistan

 

SER Paktya HRT meeting

OCT Meeting – Takhar (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
North Eastern
Takhar
Taloqan
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Badakhshan (Northeastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
North Eastern
Badakhshan
Fayzabad
Afghanistan