Humanitarianresponse Logo

ERP Workshop (Central region- Kabul)

Workshops
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 08:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
WSTA Office, Taimani
Kabul
Afghanistan

HLP-TF Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 11:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
(NRC office) Conference Room ‐ Jalalabad
Afghanistan

WASH Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
UNOCHA Conference Room
UNICEF Compound, Zone 4
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

OCT-Kunar Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
IMC Conference Room
Asadabad
Afghanistan

OCT-Kunar Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
IMC Conference Room
Asadabad
Afghanistan

HCT Meeting

Meetings
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 09:30 to 11:00
Venue: 
Palace 7 Conference Room
Kabul
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting – Bamyan (Central Highlands)

Meetings
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 16:30 to 18:00
Venue: 
IOM Field Office Bamyan
Bamyan
Afghanistan

Health Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 11:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Spogmai Hotel
Jalalabad
Afghanistan

OCT-Laghman Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 15:30 to 16:30
Venue: 
ANDMA Office
Mehterlam
Afghanistan

OCT-Kunar Meeting (Eastern Region)

Meetings
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
IMC Conference Room
Asadabad
Afghanistan