Humanitarianresponse Logo

ERP Workshop (Kabul- Central Region)

Workshops
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
09:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
OCHA Conference Room
pd10, qala-e-fatullah
kabul
Afghanistan

OCT Meeting Surobi district (Kabul-CR)

Meetings
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
11:15 to 18:15
Venue: 
District Center, Surobi
Surobi
Afghanistan

FSAC Meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Wardak OCT Meeting - Central Region

Meetings
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
11:30 to 14:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Protection Cluster meeting (tbc)

Meetings
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Venue: 
UNHCR OFFICE
Afghanistan

Protection Cluster meeting (tbc)

Meetings
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Venue: 
UNHCR OFFICE
Afghanistan

Protection Cluster meeting (tbc)

Meetings
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
12:30 to 14:30
Venue: 
UNHCR OFFICE
Afghanistan

protection Cluster meeting (tbc)

Meetings
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
11:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
UNHCR OFFICE
Afghanistan

Protection Cluster meeting (tbc)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -
11:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
UNHCR OFFICE
Afghanistan

Protection Cluster meeting (tbc)

Meetings
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
11:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
UNHCR Office
Afghanistan