Humanitarianresponse Logo

Week of May 25, 2020

Timezone : Africa/Niamey

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25 May 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Diffa - Bureau SNU, Kazelma Boukar, +227 90 01 54 54 , kazelma2002@yahoo.fr; Alain Mubalama , +227 91 20 85 90, alain.mubalama@wfp.org;
Dr Alio Djibril Hamza; +227 80 06 85 67, Hamza.AlioDjibril@fao.org
Niger
 
 
 
 
 
 
25 May 2020 - 15:00 to 16:00
Diffa - Salle de réunion Bureau ACTED/DRC/IRC
Niger
 
 
25 May 2020 - 16:30
Bureau SNU
Niger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26 May 2020 - 09:00 to 10:30
Diffa - Salle de réunion Bureau OCHA
Millan Atam, +227 89 89 62 76, atam@un.org
Niger
 
26 May 2020 - 09:00
Bureau DRH
Mallam Kadai Dikouma, 96 40 41 40
Niger
 
 
26 May 2020 - 10:00
Ouallam - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
26 May 2020 - 10:00
DREP
Niger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27 May 2020 - 09:00
Niamey - Bureau FAO
Niger
 
27 May 2020 - 09:00
Bureau DRH
Maradi - Oumarou Chaibou, DRH/A; Oumarch25@gmail.com; +227 96 34 75 76 ; Moussa Mahaman Salifou; Moussa.mahamansalifou@un.org;+227 88 17 12 67 / +227 80 06 85 16
Niger
 
27 May 2020 - 09:00
Salle : OMS
DRSP Maradi:Dr DarébRabiou, darerabiou@yahoo.fr; +227 91 80 93 65 ; OMS: Dr Ahmed Abani Maâzou; ahmedabanim@who.int; +227 92 18 81 20 / +227 96 27 38 85 ; UNICEF :Dr Amadou Cissé aacisse@unicef.org; +227 80 06 60 19
Niger
 
27 May 2020 - 09:00
Salle commune des UN
Tahoua - Kailou Issaka, 96 98 17 49, kissaka@unicef.org
Niger
 
 
27 May 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Niamey -
Contcat Tadjoudeen Alaofe tadjoudeen.alaofe@wfp.org +227 92192853
Niger
 
27 May 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Niger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28 May 2020 - 09:00 to 11:00
Diffa - Salle de réunion UNHCR - Mme Tchima Hassane, +227 92 99 42 95, gtchima@yahoo.fr
Jacques Ayeda, +227 92 18 58 29, jacques@unhcr.org
Niger
 
28 May 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Direction de la Nutrition
Contcat Ann Defraye coordination.gtn@gmail.com +227 80749092
Niger
 
 
28 May 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30
Diffa - Salle de réunion DRHA
Saidou Mato +227 96 45 93 45 saidou_matto@yahoo.fr
Niger
 
28 May 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
N'Guigmi - Salle de réunion de la Préfecture - Ibrahim Aboubacar, +227 99 71 71 37, aboubacari@un.org
Niger
 
28 May 2020 - 10:00
Niger
 
 
28 May 2020 - 11:00
Niamey - Bureau OCHA
Niger
 
 
 
 
 
 
28 May 2020 - 16:00 to 17:30
Diffa - Salle de réunion Bureau OCHA
Millan Atam, +227 89 89 62 76, atam@un.org
Niger
 
28 May 2020 - 16:30
Salle : HCR
DRPF/PE: Mme Adam Jariram +227 96 99 68 00 ; UNHCR: Syldie Bizimana bizimans@unhcr.org; +227 80 06 69 75; OCHA : Moussa Mahaman Salifou ; Moussa.mahamansalifou@un.org; +227 88 17 12 67/ +227 80 06 85 16
Niger
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29 May 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Contact Peter Kioy pkioy@iom.int +22791115764
Niger
 
29 May 2020 - 09:00
Salle : OCHA
Niger
 
29 May 2020 - 09:00 to 10:00
Bureau SNU
Zakari Hamani zakari.hamani@undp.org; Bassono Jean de la Croix +227 91 20 85 64 jeandelacroix.bassono@wfp.org
Niger