Humanitarianresponse Logo

Maradi - Groupe de Travail Education

Venue: 
Téléconférence
DREP: Abdou Tambari Namadi +227 96 44 74 74; namadiabdou2001@yahoo.fr; UNICEF: Dr Amadou Cissé aacisse@unicef.org; +227 80 06 60 19
Niger
Contacts: 

Tanimoune Arimai
Chargé des Affaires Humanitaires
United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
arimai@un.org
+22790409435

Operation(s)/ Webspace(s): 
Date(s): 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Friday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Fri Mar 27 2020, Fri Jun 26 2020, Fri Jul 24 2020, Fri Aug 28 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020. Also includes Fri Feb 21 2020, Thu Mar 12 2020, Fri Jun 12 2020, Fri Jul 17 2020, Fri Aug 21 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020.
24 Jan 2020 - 10:00
21 Feb 2020 - 10:00
28 Feb 2020 - 10:00
12 Mar 2020 - 10:00
22 May 2020 - 10:00
12 Jun 2020 - 10:00
17 Jul 2020 - 10:00
21 Aug 2020 - 10:00
25 Sep 2020 - 10:00
23 Oct 2020 - 10:00
20 Nov 2020 - 10:00
25 Dec 2020 - 10:00
Event Category: 
Meetings
Location: 
Maradi