Humanitarianresponse Logo

Réunion du de Comité de veille - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Salle de réunion du développement Social
Segou
Mali

Réunion du de Comité de veille - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 03 2020.
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Salle de réunion du développement Social
Segou
Mali

Réunion de Coordination Humanitaire - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Wednesday until Wed Dec 23 2020.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Salle de réunion de l'ONG CARE Int'l
Segou
Mali

Réunion Sécurité des ONG - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Tuesday until Tue Dec 29 2020.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Se tient entre dernier mardi ou jeudi du mois. A confirmer par email
Segou
Mali

Réunion Sécurité Alimentaire - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2020.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Salle de réunion de la Direction régionale de l’Agriculture
Segou
Mali

Réunion Groupes sectoriels Protection/Education/Abris BNA - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2020.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
A confirmer par email
Mais se tient de façon rotative entre l’Académie de Segou, le développement Social et l’ONGI EDUCO
Segou
Mali

Réunion Groupes sectoriels Santé/Nutrition/WASH/ - Segou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2020.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 09:30 to 11:30
Venue: 
Direction Régionale de la Santé
Segou
Mali

Réunion Cluster Sécurité Alimentaire - Tombouctou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Wednesday until Wed Dec 30 2020.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 09:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 09:30
Venue: 
Bureau Eaux foret ou Ardil
Tombouctou
Mali

Réunion Cluster Abris/BNA - Tombouctou

Meetings
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday until Wed Dec 30 2020.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 15:30
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 15:30
Venue: 
Bureau HCR
Tombouctou
Mali

Réunion Cluster Protection - Tombouctou

Meetings
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Thursday until Thu Mar 26 2020.
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 09:30
Venue: 
Bureau HCR
Tombouctou
Mali