Humanitarianresponse Logo

Education
   Julienne Vipond - Sector Coordinator and ad interim head of Gedaref office
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   jvipond@unicef.org

   Hisham Elawad - Information Management Officer
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   helawad@unicef.org

Food security and livelihoods
   Saifa Asif - Sector Coordinator
   World Food Programme
   saifa.asif@wfp.org

   Eng. Ahmad Omar - Information Management Specialist for Food Security and Livelihood
   Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)
   ahmad.omar@fao.org
   +249 912508419

Health
   Dr Kais Aldairi - Sector Sector Coordinator
   World Health Organization (WHO)
   aldairik@who.int

   Oscar Fudalan - Sector Co-coordinator
   ALIGHT
   oscarf@arcrelief.org

   Muhyeldeen Salih - Information Management Officer
   World Health Organization (WHO)
   msalih@who.int

   Ali Farrag - Information Management Officer
   World Health Organization (WHO)
   faraga@who.int

Logistics and Telecommunications
   Gerard Genevois - Sudan Logistics Cluster
   World Food Programme
   gerard.genevois@wfp.org
   +44 777325134 (WhatsApp)

Nutrition
   Isaack Manyama - Sector Coordinator
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   imanyama@unicef.org 

   Mohammed Abdelhafeez - Information Management Officer
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   mabdelhafeez@unicef.org 

   Mayada Badawi - Coordination support
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   mbadawi@unicef.org

Protection
   Aziz Rahjo - Senior Sector Coordination Officer
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   rahjo@unhcr.org
   +249 912509337

   Andrea Groves
   Protection Cluster Coordination Officer (Khartoum)
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   groves@unhcr.org
   +249 900281202

   Zuhair Imam - Associate Protection Officer
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   imam@unhcr.org
   +249 912187958

   Mohamed Habib Ouederni - Information Management Officer
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   ouederni@unhcr.org
   +249 900934322

   Claude Muhinda - Information Management Officer (Darfur)
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   muhinda@unhcr.org
   +249 911286317

Child Protection
   Muthu Karuppasamy Kannusamy - Sub-sector Coordinator
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   mkkannusamy@unicef.org
   +249 912179094

   Hisham Elawad
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   Information Management Officer
   helawad@unicef.org

Gender-based violence
   Akiko Sakaue - GBV AoR Coordinator
   United Nations Fund for Population Fund (UNFPA)
   sakaue@unfpa.org
   +249 900109879

   Fatima Al Wahaidy - Field GBV AoR Coordinator
   United Nations Fund for Population Fund (UNFPA)
   alwahaidy@unfpa.org
   +249 183278792

   Yasin Bagal - GBV AoR Information Management Officer a.i.
   United Nations Fund for Population Fund (UNFPA)
   bagal@unfpa.org
   +249 915180690

   Ahdi Hassan - GBV Information Management Specialist
   United Nations Fund for Population Fund (UNFPA)
   
ahdihassan@unfpa.org

Mine Action
   Ali Ibrahim - MA AoR Coordinator
   National Programme Officer, UN Mine Action Service (UNMAS) 
   alii@unops.org
   +249 990099035
   Skype: alidardig

Refugee Consultation Forum (RCF)
   Christopher Bender - RCF Coordinator
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   benderc@unhcr.org

   Abdelrahman Jaber - Head of Information Management (Snr. IMO)
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   jaber@unhcr.org
   +249 912753983 Ext.2423

   Josie Karlsson
   Associate Reporting Officer – Refugee Consultation Forum (RCF)
   karlssok@unhcr.org
   +249 900 278 694

   Nour Saffaf (Associate IMO)
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   saffaf@unhcr.org

Shelter/NFI
   Iva Vavic - Sector Coordinator
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   vavic@unhcr.org

   Enock Abungana - Information Management Officer
   United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
   abungana@unhcr.org
   +249 91275179769

Water, Hygiene and Sanitation
   Donald Burgess - Sector Coordinator
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   dburgess@unicef.org
   +249 118502680

   Mohammed Abdelhafeez - Information Management Officer
   United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
   mabdelhafeez@unicef.org
   +249 912177926

----

Sector coordination

   Ana Garcia
   United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
   Head of Field Coordination
   garcia56@un.org

   Florence Muchori
   United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
   Information Management Officer
   muchori@un.org