Humanitarianresponse Logo

Child protection sub-cluster coordination meeting Kharkiv

Meetings
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
12:00 to 14:00
Venue: 
Vesnina, 5
Kharkiv
63
Ukraine

WFP Logistics Working Group Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Northshore Residence
Hodges Bay
St John's
Antigua and Barbuda

The agenda will cover:

Situation update
Planned humanitarian response
Logistics gaps
UNHAS flight service

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, December 28, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, July 20, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

CCCM

Meetings
Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey