Humanitarianresponse Logo

GT PSEA

Meetings
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
ACF
Ndjamena
Chad

GT PSEA

Meetings
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
CARE
Ndjamena
Chad

GT PSEA

Meetings
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
UNHCR
Ndjamena
Chad

Reunion de cluster protection

Meetings
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 14:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Salle de reunion DNDS, Quartier du Fleuve
Mali

Réunion des partenaires ONG dans la région du Sahel - Dori

Meetings
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Venue: 
Salle de réunion du Sous Bureau du PAM à Dori
Dori
Burkina Faso

Ordre du jour :

1. Information sur la Coordination Civilo-militaire et point du processus de mise en place.
2. Développement d’un plan d’assistance aux IDPs – création d’un groupe de travail sur la protection des IDPs : Informations.
3. Divers

UNDSS Security Briefing

Trainings
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Tue Jan 01 2019.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:00
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 08:00 to 09:00
Venue: 
Burkina Faso

Presentation of results of the tenth round of the National Monitoring System survey on the situation of Internally Displaced Persons in Ukraine

Conferences
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:00
Venue: 
Ministry of Temporarily Occupied Territories and IDPs (26a Lesi Ukrainky Boulevard, Kyiv, 3rd floor, room 305)
Ukraine

CMCOORD (H)

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 2 times.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Bangui
Central African Republic

SClst VBG (B)

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 2 times.
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 09:00
Venue: 
Bureau UNFPA
Bangui
Central African Republic

Groupe de communication EHP

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 5 times.
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Bangui
Central African Republic