Humanitarianresponse Logo

Misión exploratoria Magdalena Medio

Meetings
Monday, June 27, 2022 (All day) to Saturday, July 2, 2022 (All day)
Venue: 
Colombia

Reunión Ordinaria CP AoR (Presencial)

Meetings
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 09:00
Venue: 
Honduras

Agenda Reunión Ordinaria

Área de Responsabilidad de Protección de la Niñez - Honduras

Fecha:27 de mayo de 2022 Hora: 9:00 am

AGENDA Tiempo RESPONSABLE

1. Actualización de la situación de migración 9:00 - 9:30 am Tania

2. Conformación GAE CPAdR 9:30 -9:40 Francisco

3. Propuesta SMAPS CPAdR 9:40 – 9:45 Francisco

4. Taller de Protección junio (Indicadores, fuentes de información) 9:45 – 9:50 Francisco

5. Actualización de Información

MIRA Río Verde, Puerto Libertador, Córdoba

Meetings
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 (All day)
Venue: 
Colombia

Lviv Sub-National Protection Cluster Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 14:00
Venue: 
Hotel Dnister, 1st floor
6 Mateika St.
Lviv
79000
Ukraine

The meeting will be held offline in Ukrainian

Reunión Mensual WASH Cluster Honduras Nacional

Meetings
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:00
Venue: 
Honduras

Haïti: Réunion du groupe de travail AAP CwC national

Meetings
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 6 times except Thu Jul 21 2022. Also includes Thu Jul 14 2022.
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00
Venue: 
Bureau OCHA
Port-au-Prince
Haiti

En ligne, toutes les 2 semaines

En présentiel, toutes les 2 semaines (Bureau OCHA)

Dnipro General Coordination Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Friday 12 times.
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 09:00 to 10:00
Venue: 
17, Lamana Str., 5th floor.
Dnipro
12
Ukraine

Logistics Cluster Coordination Meeting (Dnipro)

Meetings
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 6 times.
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00
Venue: 
Ukraine

Education sector meeting - 1 Jun 2022

Meetings
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:00
Venue: 
virtual meeting
Khartoum
Sudan

Education Cluster meeting

Meetings
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 11:00
Venue: 
Mogadishu Banadir 252
Somalia