Humanitarianresponse Logo

Pertemuan Sub-Klaster WASH - Palu

Meetings
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 15:00
Venue: 
Ruang Sekretariat Bersama/ Pospenas, Jalan Samratulangi No.101, Besusu Barat, Palu Timur
Palu 94118 Sulawesi Tengah
Indonesia

Pertemuan Sub-Kluster Perlindungan Anak - Palu

Meetings
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 15:00
Venue: 
Depan Aula Dinsos-Ruangan Rapat Lt. 2 Dinas Sosial Prov Sulawesi Tengah, Jl. Muh Yamin
Palu 94111 Sulawesi Tengah
Indonesia

IMWG meeting - 18 Dec 2018

Meetings
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 12:00 to 13:30
Venue: 
OCHA Conference room
Khartoum
Sudan

Draft Agenda

Education Cluster Meeting

Meetings
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Dec 18 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 19 2018.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:30
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:30
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:30
Venue: 
MoGEI Board Room
Juba
South Sudan

Kapisa OCT Meeting - Central Region (11 December 2018)

Meetings
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30
Venue: 
Afghanistan

Klaster Pengungsian dan Perlindungan - Palu

Meetings
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 22:00
Venue: 
Aula Dinsos-Ruangan Rapat Lt. 2 Dinas Sosial Prov Sulawesi Tengah, Jl. Muh Yamin, Palu
Sulawesi Tengah
Indonesia

INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOP ON INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES AND APROACHES TO IMPROVE WATER AND SANITATION

Workshops
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:30 to 13:30
Venue: 
PHG Office Al Masyoun, Al Nahda Building, Second Floor
Ramallah
Palestinian Territory

CESVI is looking forward to present the findings of the systematic testing of Household Water Treatment and Safe Storage (HWTS) Unit & piloting of innovative Gravity Driven Membrane (GDM) technology for water purification and behavior change on open defecation in Area C.
 
The presentation will touch the new water treatment and water analysis techniques, the approach to address consumption of safe water and the Risks, Attitudes, Norms, Abilities, and Self‐regulation (RANAS) model to end open defecation and promote hygiene practices.
 

Klaster Kesehatan (Health) - Palu

Meetings
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 15:00
Venue: 
Dinkes Propinsi - Jl. Kartini, Kota Palu. (Tenda Oranye)
Sulawesi Tengah
Indonesia

Cluster Protection

Meetings
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Bureau HCR
N'Djamena
Chad

Education Cluster Meeting, Kyiv

Meetings
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 16:00 to 18:00
Venue: 
28 Instytutska street (UNICEF office)
Kyiv
Ukraine