Humanitarianresponse Logo

HCT meeting

Meetings
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 09:00
Venue: 
Lebanon

contact Desiree Abi Hachem for more info.

abihachem@un.org

Health Cluster Coordination meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Oct 29 2020.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 14:00
Venue: 
Meeting is conducted virtually
Ethiopia

Health Cluster Coordination meeting

Meetings
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Oct 29 2020.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 14:00
Venue: 
Meeting is conducted virtually
Ethiopia

Réunion ICC

Meetings
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 15:00
Venue: 
Chad

Réunion Cluster WASH

Meetings
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 14:00
Venue: 
Chad

Nutrition Cluster

Meetings
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Health Cluster

Meetings
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

FSL Cluster

Meetings
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 to 16:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

HISMA

Meetings
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 14:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey

Bread and Bakery CG

Meetings
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00
Venue: 
Gaziantep
Turkey