Humanitarianresponse Logo

Réunion Inter-Secteur 'Ad-hoc)

Meetings
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 15:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion de la Task Force PSEA

Meetings
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 14:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion du Groupe de Travail sur la Sécurité Alimentaire (GTSA)

Meetings
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion Secteur Protection

Meetings
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 14:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion du Secteur Education

Meetings
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion Inter-Secteur

Meetings
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 15:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion du Secteur Santé

Meetings
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 14:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

Réunion du Groupe Thématique Genre (GTG)

Meetings
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 11:00
Venue: 
En ligne
Cameroon

WaSH

Meetings
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:30
Venue: 
Croix-Rouge du Burundi
Bujumbura
Burundi

Regular and monthly WaSH sector coordination meeting.

Réunion mensuelle de Coordination du Cluster SA

Meetings
Repeats every month on May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Thursday 10 times. Also includes Thu Dec 16 2021.
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:00
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:00
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:00
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 10:00
Venue: 
Bamako
Mali