Humanitarianresponse Logo

Sofie Garde Thomle

Chief of Section, Humanitarian Leadership Strengthening Section

thomles@un.org

……………………………………….
Esty Sutyoko

Humanitarian Affairs Officer

sutyoko@un.org

……………………………………….
Claudia Purpura

Talent Management Coordinator

purpura@un.org

……………………………………….
Justyna Susla

Humanitarian Affairs Officer

susla@un.org

……………………………………….
Lata Chandiramani

Training Assistant

chandiramani@un.org

……………………………………….
Jordana Orange

Project Assistant

orange@un.org